A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$0.99 USD or more

This package contains all 11 tracks from Camera Obscura, as well as two bonus tracks and four piano arrangements not heard in the game, totaling 56 minutes of music. All tracks are in high-quality MP3 format. The package also includes bonus commentaries on the conception and creation of each track from the composer, Trenton Ng.


  • 01) Freeze-Frame (Title Theme)
  • 02) Lone Transcension (Base Level)
  • 03) Ethereal Landscape (Main Theme/Common Quarter)
  • 04) Solitary Waltz (Royal Quarters)
  • 05) Frozen Tears (Tower Apex)
  • 06) Reminisce (Base Alternate)
  • 07) Lens Flare (Common Quarter Alternate)
  • 08) Somnambulism (Royal Quarter Alternate)
  • 09) Disjunction (Tower Apex Alternate)
  • 10) Aspiration (Ending Theme)
  • 11) Deliverance or Death (Chase Level)
  • 12) Deliverance (Chase Level Extended)
  • 13) Our Home (Monster Anthem)
  • 14) Lone Transcension (Piano Version)
  • 15) Ethereal Landscape (Piano Version)
  • 16) Solitary Waltz (Piano Version)
  • 17) Frozen Tears (Piano Version)


Buy Now$0.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $0.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

CameraObscura_OST.zip 132 MB